help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Felix Klein

Felix Klein, 24 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 19, 2019
Last Updated: September 11, 2019
Last Signed In: September 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am going to make a longer trip through East Europe. From Germany over Austria, Slovakia and Hungary to Romania and maybe further to Georgia. Dont know yet.

Next Destination(s):
Brasov

Helper Description:
Hi there,

i'm Felix, 24 years old and right now travelling through East Europe. After finishing my Bachelor degree in Geography at University of Bremen, I decided to buy a car, rebuild it in a very simple camper and travel through Europe. My first step were the Spanish Pyreneas where I hiked for 20 days from Benasque to San Sebastian. My plan right now is to travel through Austria, Slovakia and Hungary to Romania and work there for a couple of weeks or months in a social/enviromental project or an organic farm. Afterwards maybe I want to go further through Turkey to Georgia or I spend the winter in Southern Italy. Don't know yet. Anyway, I want to take my time and be where I would like to be and looking forward to find new inspiration and power for my further road of life.

So who I am? I am an interested, open-minded guy who is actually interested in a lot, but wants to focus for a maybe later occupation on the construction of cities. Next year I try to apply for a Master in urban planning or design. Until that, I want to work with my hands, see how other people live and try to make it good. I think I'm quite easy going, I'm happy with the small good things, life is offering to us.