Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Garrison Rowland

Garrison Rowland, 18 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 10, 2017
Last Updated: February 24, 2018
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to meet a fellow traveler and/or helper! I will be traveling all over the world in the next 14 months, I hope to focus on Hawaii currently in Australia and possibly south America after that. But my schedule is open and I am willing to change plans. I am 18 years old and love adventure and authentic experiences and real conversations. I love to talk but also to listen to others stories, I have been in the outdoors my whole life and it has shaped who I am. I have been fortunate enough to travel much of the US and Europe and have loved every experience that it has given me. I am taking a year to travel before university, so if you are looking for someone to join in adventure and love good conversations, good food, and a good adventure, let me know and lets go see the world together!

Helper Description:
Currently in Tasmania flying to Sydney in the next few weeks. My time schedule is open and could work for any amount of time depending on the situation preferably a few weeks. I would love to visit SE Asia or New Zealand but I will go where options seem best. I have general skills that include anything from minor construction or yard projects to helping with gardens. I have been traveling for a while and love to spend time interacting with other people of various backgrounds and cultures so I would love to get experience in hospitality as well.