Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cody Riedel

Cody Riedel, 26 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 14, 2014
Last Updated: September 12, 2018
Last Signed In: September 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Australian Film maker currently between UK Visas back in Australia for the next month. I have come down with some serious "Island fever" being stuck home in Darwin and need to get moving again. I am waiting until the end of October to fly back to the UK for the next 3 years after living in London and traveling Europe for the last 2 years. I am looking for any other travellers roadtriping Australia to spend a time with and keep myself busy while back in my home country. I will be between Adelaide and Darwin over the next few weeks and hope to catch a ride with some like minded globe trotters heading anywhere! If you think we may cross paths at any point, message me! Cheers.

Next Destination(s):
Looking at exploring Canada from Spring 2019.

Helper Description:
I am a 26 year old Australian from the northern rural town of Humpty Doo. I am an experienced photographer/film maker. Currently living and working in London. I am a very friendly, outgoing and respectful person who is also hard working and driven.

I have history in welding, metal working, painting and basic wood working. Im quite handy with my hands and don't mind getting dirty at all. Creative and quick to learn, I'm always looking for something new to do.

I also spent 12 months working in an after-school child care centre. Looking after children aged 5 to 13. My roles were sport coordinator and senior carer, so I have no problem interacting with children.

I come from living on a large rural property so I am aware of how much work goes into maintaining a large lot of land.

If you let me into your home I would bring lots of laughter and plenty of stories. Having travelled in my life and being a camera man i have plenty of stories to share and would be happy to supply you and your family with professional portraits and photos of your property if you wish.

Please visit my website to read more about my work ethic and core values:

http://codriedel.wix.com/codyriedel

I look forward to hearing from you.