Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elias Schatz

Elias Schatz, 18 from Austria (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: March 7, 2018
Last Updated: March 29, 2018
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am always interested to meet new people.

Next Destination(s):
I live in Austria and I want to go to Finland in summer 2018.

Helper Description:

My name is Elias, I live in Austria together with my parents and my two younger brothers. In the end of August I will become 18 years.
Actually I am still a pupil, I go to the Waldorf School (Rudolf Steiner School) where I have lots of practical trainings like forgeing or wood work.

I would come as a volunteer in summer
2018 from the middle of July to the middle/ end of August.
I love the nature and I love to work in the nature.I love travelling to different countries to meet new People and new places in the world.

I have been several times in different parts of Italy,I like the italian culture and Lifestyle very much.I speak Italian very good because of my relatives.

I like cooking very much.

I have visited Finland once and I really loved it. I have also started to learn the finish language, because I like this special language and I would like to improve my knowledge of Finish!

My skills are working in the garden with plants and working in the forrest (making fire wood). I also like renovating work and I have some practice.

I am also a good babysitter because I have two younger brothers (13 and 4), lots of younger cousins and so I am used to play with and look after children.

Music means very much to me and I enjoy singing an playing the guitar.

I donīt smoke.

I speak German, English and Italian.

Donīt hesitate to contact me and ask me your questions!