Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manon vatan

Manon vatan, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 22, 2017
Last Updated: September 27, 2017
Last Signed In: September 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be happy to work with others helpers and met people from all around the world. I like music, cooking, learn about human in general and drink wine or beers with friend. I will be happy to share the experience with you. I can also teach you french, in return you can teach me an other language.

Next Destination(s):
Italy or Portugal

Helper Description:
My name is Manon. I'm from France. I used to work as a teacher in primary school. I wanted to stop my work one year in order to discover new places and learn a new language. I am free to work as a volunteer until december. I would like to meet people, have time to discover a place, and learn italian. I also love cooking, reading and music. I will be really happy to do a language exchange. I can teach you french or spanish and learn about what you know. I hope to see you soon.