help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lukas Linzbach

Lukas Linzbach, 24 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 28, 2017
Last Updated: January 20, 2018
Last Signed In: January 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey there fellow travelers, I'm currently in the Nelson area and whant to find someone for the Abel Tasman track and stuff around that area. I have a Car so when you want to join me for a while just drop me a Message, Cheers luke

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Nelson

Helper Description:
Hey, my Name is Lukas I am 24 and from Germany. I am in New Zealand for three months now. I traveled a lot via hitchhiking which was pretty fun but I got tired of carrying all my stuff in my Backpack 😅. Therefore, I got myself a car in Auckland and now I want to meet new people, learn from them and make awesome experiences :)

My Job back in Germany was prosteisist and ortetisit or you could say I am an orthopedic mechanic. At my Job I worked a lot with my hands, so I am used to hard Work and I think I got a lot of crafting skills. Even if I never did something before I am learning very fast.

I also worked half a year at a Kindergarten, at a school and worked together with disabled people for half a year too. Household work is no Problem for me as well and I'm experienced in making Firewood and stuff like that.
I Love Animals especially Dogs😋

My Hobby is to play the guitar anderen i could provide you with some cool Riffs or maybe we could even hit a Jam in front of a Campfire 😃🎸

All in all I am traveling now since three month and I have the feeling that I have to get productive again, learn some new skills and expand my Horizon.

I would like to find a nice Host around the Nelson Region and could Start right away.