Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clément Thiburce

Clément Thiburce, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 10, 2017
Last Updated: August 13, 2018
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Current location : France

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Clément Thiburce and I am 23.
I am studying towards a master in electronic systems.

I got some expertise in renovation like electrical wiring, tiles laying or house painting. I have already driven farm engines too. I would like to improve my English language and discover a new culture. I like sports (ice hockey, climbing, ...) and I enjoy sharing my culture.

I am open to everything, like helping children or people in need. I can speak French and English, and a bit of German. I don`t have any experience in teaching but I might be able to help with small children, or if trained by a more experienced person.

At the moment, I want to help in a farmstay or woofing is something I would really like doing as well since I love being in nature. Especially maintaining and harvesting crops, gardening, even taking part of construction project if I can.