Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
MaŽllia Durand

MaŽllia Durand, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 5, 2017
Last Updated: January 8, 2018
Last Signed In: May 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm MaŽllia, currently au pair in an Australian family in the Gold Coast until the end of December. I am looking for travel mate for the begining of January who want to share good times and funny moments!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Able to start in January !

I'm MaŽllia, 21, currently Aupair in an Australian family until the end of December, looking for an HelpX experience straight after in which I can help by providing my happiness and helping hand.

I'm available in January, located at this time in Gold Coast, Queensland but really flexible to move and discover new places.

I'm in Australia because I have decided to have a year off to travel, meet people, and improve my English by sharing different experiences and learn more about myself in the process.

I learned by my experiences as a care assistant how to do tidying in care service by respecting the strict rules of hygiene. So I feel confortable to be an helper in a backpacker hostel or doing tyding in a homestay.

Moreover, since I'm young I am seller in my family owned company. They are selling fruits and vegetables on the market. I used being in contact with customers and answer to their requests. I know that it's an hardworking job and I'm able to do it in a farm or in another place.

During my college formation I also did many stages in kids schools. I have been working all this year in a nursery school and had to take care of children during lunch and doing activities with them all Friday afternoon. I have a french certificate to work with children (BAFA), the First Aid Certificate and also a qualification to look after security of people who are swimming in water place. I have also my international driving license.
I can be an helper in a family who have kids and I will be very happy to look after them if need it's be.

I'm able to work in groups but I am also very autonomous. I adapt to work demands, I'm enthusiast to learn from others and I give attention to details.

So if you are looking for a funny, proactive, open-minded and honest girl, please let me know, I will be very happy to help you and share a part of my trip with you !