Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Delphine Colpaert

Delphine Colpaert, 18 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 29, 2018
Last Updated: April 24, 2018
Last Signed In: May 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey helpers, I have no need to find a companion but I would love to meet new people and make friends. And if we like each other, well why not doing a part of the road together :)

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Brisbane, I would love to work with horses in that area

Helper Description:
Hey, I am a really relaxed minded and respectful person who loves to learn about everything.
I started helping in farms when I was twelve (sheep, angora goats, dogs, cats, horses and donkeys) and more recently I worked as staff member at the Leconfield 5 days Jackaroo and Jillaroo school for two month, learning and learning to others the basic farm skills (fencing, mustering on horseback, working with sheep and cattle,...). I don't mind getting dirty nor working hard.
Every kind of work would basically please me (or at least I can't think of anything that wouldn't) as I love trying a lot of different stuff.