help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Real Nguyen

Real Nguyen, 25 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: February 14, 2020
Last Updated: February 14, 2020
Last Signed In: February 17, 2020

Companion Ad:
I'm planning to mostly work from March to June 2020, but if you're in anywhere Japan after June 26 I might be available. Don't be shy and ask away!

Next Destination(s):
Current (as of February 14 2020): Hakuba, Japan
March 6 - April 5 2020: Somewhere in Kanto, Chubu, Tohoku, or Kansai
April 5 - June 26 2020: Tokyo

Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Real Nguyen, and I'm a Canadian currently on working holiday in Japan. I have been in Japan since August 2019, and am planning to stay until either late June 2020 or early August 2020. However, I am only able to work from March 6 (can arrive earlier or later) to April 5 (can leave earlier but cannot leave later). I am fully bilingual in both French and English, and I am confident in my Japanese speaking and reading abilities.

I have experience working in a hostel in Atami in both housekeeping and preparing breakfast for guests. I have been working at the Happo-One ski resort in Hakuba as a ski lift assistant since January 2020. My academic and professional background is in Computer Science, so I can help out with tech stuff, especially programming. Volunteering experiences include: university radio (~2 years), Matsuri Japon (2018), Next Music from Tokyo (2017, 2018, 2019).

グエン・レアルです。よろしくお願いしまーす。カナダ生まれ出身で、2019年8月から日本でワーキングホリデービザで旅行したり働いたりしています。2020年6月下旬か2020年8月上旬まで日本にいるつもりです。だが、ヘルパーとして働ける期間は3月6日(より早く・遅く着くことができる)から4月5日(より早く出ることができて、より遅く出ることができない)までです。フランス語と英語はペラペラで、自分の日本語能力にも自信を持っています。

熱海のホステルでハウスキーピングや朝食サービスで働く経験はあります。2020年1月から、白馬の八方尾根スキー場でリフトアシスタントで働いています。学歴と経歴はコンピューターサイエンスなので、コンピューターやプログラミングに関することは手伝うことができます。ボロンティアーの経験は:大学のラジオ(~2年間)、2018年のモントリオール日本文化祭り、Next Music from Tokyo (2017年、2018年、2019年)。

Salut! Je m'appelle Réal Nguyen, et je suis un Canadien présentement en working holiday au Japon. Je suis au Japon depuis août 2019, et je planifie rester jusqu'en fin juin 2020 ou début août 2020. Par contre, je suis seulement capable de travailler du 6 mars (je peux arriver plus tôt ou plus tard) jusqu'au 5 avril (je peux partir plus tôt mais pas plus tard). Je suis bilingue en français et en anglais, et je suis confiant en mes capabilités en japonais.

J'ai de l'expérience en travail de nettoyage et service de déjeuner dans une auberge à Atami. Je travaille en tant qu'assistant de télé-ski à la station de ski Happo-One à Hakuba depuis janvier 2020. Mes expériences académiques et professionnelles sont dans l'informatique, alors je peux aider avec des trucs concernant la technologie, spécialement la programmation. Mes expériences de bénévolat: radio universaitaire (~2 ans), Matsuri Japon (2018), Next Music from Tokyo (2017, 2018, 2019).