help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
GaŽl Ollivier

GaŽl Ollivier, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 21, 2018
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: March 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Good morning, I will be happy to share this expťrience with other helpers . To be able to share meals together, visit the corner during our days off. To learn more about Australia, culture and integrate myself to the fullest, and help the host family. Yes of course with great , it's an excellent idea. Kings regard. GaŽl ollivier

Next Destination(s):
Everywhere in Australia

Helper Description:
Good morning ,

I am very interested in farm work , discover farmer's trade and Australian culture.

Athletic, good physical condition, who likes to be in contact with the nature .
I am very social , curious, eager to learn, to exchange , Share and help.

Do not hesitate to contact me, for more informations, i will be happy to answer you and help you.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Kings regard.

Gael ollivier