help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manuel Edelmann

Manuel Edelmann, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 16, 2018
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: February 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm Going to Bali after my Work and Travel year in australia. From there I think Iím traveling to Thailand. So if you have similar plans, feel free to contact me.

Helper Description:
I am Manuel and I'm from Germany.

Now i am traveling through Australia as a backpacker.
I've been in many countries with my family for example thailand, marroko, spain, kroatien...
I like to meet new people and learn more about other cultures. I hope I have a lot of good experiences in Australia. After my Work and Travel year in australia i'm Going to Bali.

To me:

I like it to be out in nature.
In my country I live with my family on a small vegetable and animal farm with dugs, cats, turtles, chicken.
We mostly grow beans, potatoes, tomatoes, peppers ..

My big hobby is to making music. My favourite instruments are drums(djembe), guitar, and hang. I like it when skills are shared. I'm always ready to learn new things.

I work in Germany as a webdesigner. I create websites for other people. I like my work, you can be creative :)

If you still have questions to me then you can ask me :)
Sorry, my english is not the best but i am learning it on my trip.