help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Durim Cena

Durim Cena, 18 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 31, 2019
Last Updated: January 19, 2020
Last Signed In: January 20, 2020

Companion Ad:
I will go to Ukraine and be a German teacher between february and march. I am very happy, if another person wants to join in so we can do this together and talk about life.

Next Destination(s):
Hey Helpx-People,
I am heading next to Ukraine to Chmelnyzkyj at Ola Language school.

It would be cool, if you also want to join.

They are searching for native speakers who speak with their students

Helper Description:
Heyy Helpx-Users,
my name is Durim Cena and I am 18 years old.

I live in the southest city of Germany which is called Sonthofen (you probably know Oberstdorf bc of the "Vierschanzen Tournee", abou 10 km away from it).

The rason why I registered myself on helpx.net is my knee and the consequences of it.

I injuried my knee very terribly so I wasnt able to walk for about 2-3 months.
Long story short.
I lost 3 months of university, lost my positions at a high professional football club, lost my part-time-job, lost the ability to do things myself.
Depression, Fear of ever never been to walk normally in life, etc.
Just normal thoughts when everything is vanished frome one second to another.

So now I want to DO sth and I want to help people, want to hear their storys about life.