help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Caroline PINHO

Caroline PINHO, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 12, 2017
Last Updated: January 11, 2018
Last Signed In: March 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will travel in Japan from March 1st to May 1st of 2018 ! Don't know exactly where... But may we meet us !

Next Destination(s):
Hello, i'm actually in France (Toulouse, south of France) and I am looking for helping host in Japan ! It's the first time I will visit Japan ! Can't wait ! thank you !!!

Helper Description:
Hello ! I'm Caroline, a french student working on design and ecology (Yes, both matched !) I'm going to visit Japan for the beginning of 2018 : I take the plane with my friend, we are two skaters well we want to visit Tokyo in roller ! Then, my friend will came back in France and I want to explore others cities, towns by woofing from March 1st to May 1st ! I'm looking for a woofing experience in traditional houses, family farm or whatever I could help as well I can ! I know a little about plants, about gardening (I've an "urban garden" in my sweet apartment) My mom's got a little farm with around twenty hens, my father and I are gardening during summer !
I've a formation with illustration, graphic design and printable objects. I would be super happy about work on and help you by that way !!

I'm very enthusiastic about this experience !

Feel free to contact me in anytime !!