Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mika Wojtkowski

Mika Wojtkowski, 31 from Poland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Portugal
Join Date: February 8, 2015
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: March 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, now helpexing in my beloved Portugal. Loving the nature:) Im Yogi (not the bear) and kinda spiritual person.I would be relly happy to share this travel ith someone:) Give a sign bro or sis :) all best Mika

Helper Description:

Im nomadic traveller on the road again:) last time used to be movie director (doc.movies). Im a cook with 10years of experience all over the world, and i like it:)Love to work, like to share knowledge and experiences. Why helpx ? Im hardly into exchange based lifestyle, finding alternatives for disproportional economy system,reducing impact on natural enviroment is essential.Choose to spend my life as much as is possible on creating ways, supporting ideas that brings back harmony into any kind of human relations.
I lived in polish/french/spanish mountains for some years durning the winters as well, travel 3 continents by my own - mostly walking and hitchhiking. So not really afraid of raw life, i would even say "more simple, more joyfull".Ofcourse i love comfort, but i find it in simple things..
Deep into meditation from many years, Ashtanga and Karma yoga practicioner, mysticism student, and sattvic minimalist, natural born heremit in one word.
Im busy person,easy to entertain my self. There is always something to do,LOVE my privacy and independency.
The most experience i have with cooking and kitchen menagment,picture & video art,philosphy,bush & wood craft and herbal medicine. Its second year im digging in to trees surgery and probably fourth in permaculture and those are my main streams of interest, and in those topics i prefere to work.Last time i got in romance with being a shepard - and i can say i found my way in it:)
After 12 years of nomadic life i look forward to settle down somewhere in nature,continue Yoga studies, write, and serve to those who are in need - this is the goal of my steps at this point.