help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yingchi Tsao

Yingchi Tsao, 37 from Taiwan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: February 3, 2017
Last Updated: February 9, 2018
Last Signed In: February 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I will be in Auckland NZ from 8 February 2017 and travel to other areas NZ from March or April. My planning in NZ is traveling(by cycling and public vehicles) and exchanging. I don't mind traveling alone but to have more life experiences, sometimes I also like to travel and do exchanging with a companion

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Alice Springs AU on 12 February(I stayed in Alice Springs around 9
months 2017) and now stay in my country, Taiwan

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a traveler who sometimes cycles and sometimes take public vehicles with my bike. I began to travel to Indonesia from this past 13 October and arrived in Darwin AU on 11 November and now in Alice Springs AU for a while. My flight to Auckland NZ is 8 February, so I'm looking for opportunities to exchange accommodation and food to last my journey longer,

To know more about me, if necessary, you may see my blog in profile. Although that's written mostly in Mandarin, there are more or less details about me through photos, images, drawings, videos, some English over there.