help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Michela Fuse

Michela Fuse, 33 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: January 5, 2014
Last Updated: September 19, 2020
Last Signed In: September 19, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hello travellers, I`m Michela, willing to travel with some nice people around New Zealand for maybe the next two months. I`m really easy going, relaxed and happy person most of the time. I love travelling and experience different things, I`m active, like hiking, walking, swimming (if the water is not too freezing) and diving. I tried rock climbing and abseiling that was fun and skydiving that I loved! If you feel to travel with me, send me an email :) I`m always happy to meet new people!! See you soon

Next Destination(s):


Helper Description:
I think the spirit of helpx, wwoofing and other volunteering experiences is about sharing and understanding, good communication, open minds and open hearts.

My description is the following one:

this is Michela. It`s me, a nice and easy going girl, mostly happy all the time. I love families, animals, great people that are able to let me feel at home in a place so far from my own country.
I love sharing experiences, talks and ideas. I`m always willing to learn new things and understand different culture and points of view. I usually like to get involved in the local communities, so that I can understand much more of the country I`m visiting.
I`m a hardworking girl, don`t mind to sweat a bit or getting dirt. it`s actually fun most of the time!! I love painting, I`m good at house cleaning and housekeeping and I`m not afraid to do whatever it comes.

This is the naive me writing what I could offer to people and what kind of person I am.

After the experiences I had, I can tell that sometimes I get bored easily in gardening jobs, especially weeding, but if you are the good host and the right person, I wonít mind actually to keep going and try to do the best I can. It happened once that I got covered in mud and even broke my shoes, because weeding under the rain for almost 4 hours and felt like a kid covered in mud!

Just give me a bit and Iíll give back to you.
I believe in: what you give you receive back, so I would love you to be open and happy to have me and know about myself, try to communicate with me, explain me things, help me growing in a way. If you feel Iím grown enough then, just give me a bit of your friendliness and I donít mind at all people kidding and having a laugh about me!
I might be helpful or I might be useless, depending on the situation and on peopleís expectations, but I always like to give it a try.
I think my parents taught me well and Iím a well mannered person, but some people met thought I wasnít. Thereís always someone who likes you and someone who doesnít. I always try to be respectful and nice, give the best of me.
If you have similar ideas to mine, it would be a good helpx experience!!