Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shihui li

Shihui li, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: November 23, 2017
Last Updated: August 17, 2018
Last Signed In: August 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I really looking forward that if I could have a companion with me and share the life with me even I know I will meet different people in my travel. I not really a talker, and not really full of fun, kind of nerd sometimes though, but I like to be a listener. I can be active and quite, and even that, I love to hang out with different kind of people, go different place, eat different food, do different things. if you also look for a travel companion, let's talk and meet!

Next Destination(s):
blue mountain

Helper Description:
I currently in china for now, expected to arrive AUS in the mid of December.
I looking for some farm jobs here, I am really expecting that I can learn how to ride the horse and take care the animals in AUS, coz this is one of the target I holding the WHV and do something meaningful.
I love the outdoor activities and animals, I have stayed in Philippines for 4 years before, I have learned swimming, surfing, diving there, I can also share my experience with you.