Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gabriel Gálvez

Gabriel Gálvez, 29 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: April 12, 2018
Last Signed In: April 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey everybody!! Looking for a travelmate in Nelson area to do the Abel Tasman National Park and other interesting travels around the north-west. Contact me if you are interested ;) Cheers!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi everybody!!

I am Gabriel, from Spain. I've been living in France the last five years and I am leaving Europe to travel New Zealand as a Working Holiday Visa holder.

I am an engineer and I've been working for four years. But I wanted to changed my life and to travel. Last summer I worked as a lifesaver/firefighter in France and now I am planning my travel in New Zealand for the 23th November!

I am looking for a nice place to work at my arrival. I am open to any kind of work, but maybe due to my engineering background, building and sustainable communities are interesting options for me.

I am an active but calm person. I like to do sport and to eat healthy food. I also like to discover new countries and to meet new people.