Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marc antoine GATELET

Marc antoine GATELET, 19 from France, Metropolitan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 8, 2018
Last Updated: July 22, 2018
Last Signed In: September 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you are a simple person, who does not take the head, honest and jovial, why not go a little way together. I am available for summer frome june to october 2018. The duration I do not know it. It all depends on what I'm going to find

Next Destination(s):
Winter: Canada, Quebec, Norvege
Summer: greece, Croatia, Italy

Helper Description:
My name is Marc-Antoine. I am soon 20 years old.
I live in France in Nantes.
I have a business degree.
I want to leave my daily life to live with people passionate about their job.
I am passionate about dogs and about the sea
I felt that my life was made of unforgettable experiences, rich in human encounters.
I am looking for in WINTER an action with the musher but I am open to any other contribution (farm, agriculture, breeding).....and summer an activity in touch with the sea
My english is not perfect.
I am a smoker but never smoke inside a house. I know how to respect others.
I am someone serious, motivated, hardworking, sociable who wants to start doing something of his life.
Trust me
I am available from june to october 2018 The duration I do not know it. It all depends on what I'm going to find