Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rodrigo Magah

Rodrigo Magah, 30 from Portugal (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: March 6, 2016
Last Updated: February 17, 2018
Last Signed In: August 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Sure, it is probably a good way to meet people and share knowledge. My journey will starts in India in November and in December I will probably go to Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and Indonesia. if anyone is interested feel free to join me.

Next Destination(s):
Sri Lanka, India, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos,
cambodia, Indonesia

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Rodrigo, i am half Brazilian half Portuguese, I was born in Portugal and raised between those countries. I have always enjoyed traveling because my father's work from a very young age,we lived in Brazil, Portugal, USA and Germany. At the moment i live in Lisbon, Portugal, I have a masters degree in advertising and publicity, but I am working as a tour guide in Lisbon.

My journey will begin in November in India and would like to experience something more than the usual holiday.. of course I like to chill out at the beach or going exploring and everything.. but this time I 'd like to combine it with a deeper, more authentic experience, in contact with
nature and good people, having the opportunity to give a significant contribute to help them and exchange skills.

I've always wanted to do it but never had enough time available or knew how to make it possible until now, hopefully someone will help me with this!

I'd like to find an interesting project and stay for a while, could be 2 weeks, a month or more, I don't have any time frame.

I am open to everything,. that is, I will be available from this moment to whatever comes. I hope for
something good.