Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephanie CHAUWIN

Stephanie CHAUWIN, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ecuador
Join Date: October 18, 2011
Last Updated: September 8, 2018
Last Signed In: September 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I do a world trip, started in november 2015, for fews years ! I visited Asia, Oceania. Now, I`m in Ecuador. So if you want to join me for a week or 3 weeks... Write me !!!and#128570;

Next Destination(s):
I do a world trip, started in november
2015, I visited Asia, Oceania, Chile,
Argentina, Brasilia, Bolivia, Peru.
Now, I`m in Colombia. Next :
central and north America.

Helper Description:
Hello,

I`m looking for Farms with animals, an equestrian center. And homestay, backpacker hostels and volunteer work with children.

I`m french girl backpacker, no smoker. I have an english advanced and I can speak a little bit spanish I live in village in Normandy in France.
I`m open minded, smiling, respectful, easy going, I love the contact with a different culture, to share good moment .

I like travel, hiking, skiing, swimming, camping.
I like the nature and animals. The horses is my passion since always !!!


My experience :

I lived with guinea pigs, rabbit, hamsters, cats, dogs,turtles, many birds and fishes exotics.
And i lived near equestrian center, where i did a horse riding during 10 years ;
I worked 4 years after my school in horses club, I had cleaning a stables, feeded the horses, grooming horses, general care of horses.

I worked in backpacker hostels, campsite, homestay. I did cleaning rooms, kitchen, toilets ; gardening ; weeding...

I have my driving license since more 11 years.

I`m available for short or long term.