help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zara Ka

Zara Ka, from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: June 16, 2019
Last Updated: November 15, 2019
Last Signed In: November 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
I really want to continue to get acquainted with the culture of different countries. During the long holidays I'd like to spend as much time as I can traveling. My goal is to speak Italian.

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Zara, I am from the Moscow, Russia. I work in the field of interior decorator. My number one goal is to improve my language skills, especially speaking. I like to travel around the world, discover new cultures and learn a lot of new experiences! I am the hardworking, diligent, very responsible and open-minded person. I love to travel and help people and I hope this way is a very good opportunity to connect these ideas of helping people and traveling. I like to learn the culture and history of different countries, because each culture has its history and its resulting worldview. My biggest love without a doubt is arts. Drawing, painting, architecture, design, photography, nature, books, animals (especially horses), sport, music. I am for the first time on this website, so I would like to take my first workaway. Now I am focused on the Italy, because I am interested in learning Italian. I would love to come to you as soon as possible depending on our agreement:))
Countries Iíve Visited Italy, Spain, Germany, France, Austria, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Portugal, Greece, Estonia, Latvia, USA, Armenia, Turkey, Thailand.