Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andre Peter

Andre Peter, 29 from Switzerland (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Guatemala
Join Date: May 5, 2017
Last Updated: August 25, 2017
Last Signed In: September 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi travellers! Hope you are all good. I will travel end of May to Mexico and the plan is to travel trough Central and South America. I don`t have a plan yet, because they change anyway, but I am always looking for cool people to travel with. So If you are somewhere in Middle America, write me ;)

Next Destination(s):
BELIZE AND THEN HONDURAS

Helper Description:
Hello and good day to all.
I am Andre, 29, from Switzerland. Very open minded, live loving, happy person.
Right now I started another travel and this time I chose mainly Middle and South America. I will start in Mexico in May and heading south. I will be travelling the hole year. I`ve never volunteered so far but I always wanted to do it. I am open for all kind of work, Hostel, Organic Farm (would actualy love that), Boat (I am a sailor fronm deep heart). Hard work doesn`t frighten me. At home I work as Electrotechnician so I can do your electrics ;) I now a little bit about gardening but not much. I would love to learn more. I am good with computers. I can buiuld, repair, plan things and use all kind of tools. So I hope you give me some work :) See you.