help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthias RAULT

Matthias RAULT, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 20, 2017
Last Updated: December 20, 2017
Last Signed In: March 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't know where i want to go but if someone want come with me and he/she has an idea you are welcome. In France we use this expression " J'irai oł le vent me portera " " I will go where the wind will carry me "

Helper Description:
Hello My name is Matthias. I'm a french and i'm 28 years old.

I want travel america since a long time. I never been there so this is why i want to go in USA.

I like travel alone, but for me it's better to work/help with the residents. I can see how the local people live and creat a friendship.

Skills :

-I'm an Engineer in Energy (HVAC, renewable energy etc..) and i'm a manuel worker. I was plumber when i was
20-22 years old.

- I lived in England when i was 19 and i was a kitchen porter and after a waiter.

- I can give you or for your children french lessons or help them to do their homeworks. I did it before with my brother and my sister :-)

I'm in France actually but i will go to America at the end of January. I will travel two weeks with a friend how lives in Philadelphia. I will be available on the 12 february to end of april.