Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Salomé Guédat

Salomé Guédat, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 2, 2017
Last Updated: November 11, 2017
Last Signed In: May 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I would like find an other traveller, I have a car so we can move easier. If you are interrested, don't hesitate to contact me. Kinds regards, Salomé.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm french girl who lives to Besançon (near Switzerland). I don't speak English very well but I adapt and learn quickly. I'm non-smoking and I don't eat meat.
I arrived to NZ the October 11th.
I worked to Switzerland when I was 16 years.
I did gardening, picking fruit (cherry, apple, plum...) and domestic tasks.
I worked as a maid during 5 years (Club Méditerranée and mansion).

I have three nephews and I get along with the children.

I will be delighted to work with you to discuss our different cultures

PS : I had horseride for 8 years and I love creative hobbies.