Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elliot Harris

Elliot Harris, 23 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 20, 2017
Last Signed In: May 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open to finding someone to travel with, whether it be for the full journey or short term. Open to destinations that I may not have thought about on my own. Fill me and we'll see what happens. Will be in Europe from Mid-December-March

Next Destination(s):
Netherlands, Greece, France, Italy, England, Spain, Portugal,
Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Scotland, Ireland, Belgium

Helper Description:
I am recent business/finance graduate looking for a new adventure. I am eager to learn and do just about anything. Many people define me as a jack of all trades because of my adaptability and quick learning. I have previously worked on WWOOF farms, but would like to try something different, preferably something on or near the water. Currently my availability will begin around mimd-December, running through March. I am interested in networking, getting to know new cultures and ways of life, and sharing my own. Always happy to help and appreciative of everything.