Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tracey Hatcher

Tracey Hatcher, 42 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 10, 2014
Last Updated: June 7, 2018
Last Signed In: July 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open to traveling with someone if I think that we have enough in common. If you have a campervan and want a co-pilot ...that could be fun. Je parles francais aussi.

Next Destination(s):
Back in Canada...home in Nova Scotia now. Open to interesting
experiences in a warm climate for Fall/Winter 2018/2019

Helper Description:

I spent the summer traveling in Europe and I really enjoyed the journey! I am looking for places where I can find people that are playful and peaceful and share a sense of community. My career background for the past 20 years or so has been bookkeeping and coordination the entertainment industry. I have also managed a small online catalog business selling organic vegetable seeds as well as working with 2 coffee roasters and cafe businesses.
I can multitask and get along with all type of personalities. I am good with numbers and people.

I love food... both growing and cooking. I enjoy being with children and animals. I like to practice yoga and want to find places that inspire me to practice more.

New discoveries...I like playing guitar, riding my bike, and painting with watercolours.

I have renovated a couple of houses in the past so I'm not afraid of getting dirty (I have my own chainsaw though I'm not traveling with it), and I have a dream of building my own home someday. I have a strong sense of fairness and strive to find the good in everyone...but I choose to not share my energy with those who practice intolerance, racism, sexism, and homophobia.

"amazing, mature and extremely sane woman with a huge heart"
...Says my ex-boyfriend.