Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anne Mieke VAN HOEY

Anne Mieke VAN HOEY, 57 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: December 29, 2016
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 29, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
FLORIDA

Helper Description:
I'm looking to help a family,elderly person, or an Airbnb/hostel. I had my own B&B in touristic Bruges(Belgium)I've sold it to travel now. I like to cook, clean, wash, repair..also drive any car.. all for free in exchange of accommodation. I'm a communicative, polite, adult responsible lady, speak 5 languages DU/FR/EN/GE/SP and I can teach or translate. Non smoker. I can do all kinds crafts, sewing, painting, repair... I'm passionate about recycling and upcycling. I would like to learn to sail and/or learn the terminology of it, I have my OWD PADI diving licence and like to practice more often.I'm very interested in coral restoration. For the moment I'm doing housesitting and look for pets in California/Texas & Florida