Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Katarzyna Danecka

Katarzyna Danecka, 24 from Poland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: September 17, 2017
Last Updated: September 20, 2017
Last Signed In: December 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would like to meet other people with whom I can travel with and be a big help for our hosts.

Helper Description:
I'm a fresh graduate dentist and I'm planning to travel around the world for a few months (starting in October) before I start working in my profession back in Poland. I'm very easy-going and cheerful person who loves to travel and stay active. I'm always in motion and I hate sitting with nothing to do. I love to have task to accomplish, but I also appreciate having some time for myself, my friends and relax-which usually means reading books or doing sports. I'm very active, I do a lot of sports, but my favourite now is hiking, in high mountains especially. I am hardworking, what is required of me as a doctor. I would like to help other people as much as I can, not only as a doctor but also in other fields, where I can learn something else too. I would like to use the break that I have before starting an internship and do something meaningful. As volounteer I can help with almost everything, I really like to try new stuff and I'm very curious-I read tons of books about everything- but it's always nicer when you can exchange your knowledge and abilities with other people. I'm good at manual work. At home I like to do everything myself and I always do my work very carefully. I hope I will be a great help and nice companion for my hosts. I'd like to live in harmony with nature, which is difficult nowadays, but I try to do my best. I prefer to travel to places where I can enjoy the pure beauty of nature and landscapes. I'd like to give something from me not just see the main tourist attractions. My favourite motto is that if you want to change something you have to start with yourself and I always try to remember this-with my friends, other people, work.