Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Katie O'Brien

Katie O'Brien, 23 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: February 1, 2012
Last Updated: October 29, 2017
Last Signed In: October 30, 2017

Companion Ad:
I wouldn't mind a traveling companion but only if the situation works out. I have always been happy with traveling by myself but I love meeting people with the same passions that I have.

Next Destination(s):
alaska

Helper Description:
I graduated from university in may and am looking for my next destination. Currently I am located in Cork, Ireland where I am working and experience the Irish life. I studied in France in college and knew I wanted to come back to Europe as soon as I could. What do I love to do? Preferably something with horses and/or the outdoors. I am open to anything, I have worked in restaurants, been a nanny, worked with dogs, horses (I love all animals), some light construction, ect. I am just looking to meet people and experience new things. I am a hard worker, love animals and children and very reliable. Right now I have no plans I am just see where life takes me.