Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elyse McCool

Elyse McCool, 17 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 28, 2017
Last Updated: August 18, 2018
Last Signed In: August 30, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
Currently in thredbo.
Sydney to cairns from October 2018 to may

Helper Description:
ABOUT ME: Iím the crazy adventurous young person who travels around her own county in the van she lives in just for the fun of it.
For the past 6 months Iíve been on the road and am about to stop moving around for a while as I have a winter position at Thredbo.
I am a womenís circle facilitator and on my way to becoming a life coach so Iím currently in the process of starting my own business. This is what Iíll be focusing on from july-september. After that I donít have any plans besides heading to a few alternative festivals, so HelpX would be a good option for me because I love spending time outdoors and exploring new places.

INTERESTS: scuba diving, sustainable living, self-development, artsy stuff, traveling, so many other things.

SKILLS: I have been known for picking up new skills really quickly and being hard working.
I do have a background in a lot of things but really want to learn more.
I have basic knowledge in permaculture, yurt building/construction, horse riding and care and the tourism industry.

LOOKING FOR: I'm looking for some new experiences in things that are fairly foreign to me where I can learn new skills and also meet some really cool people.
I do love alternate lifestyles of any kind, so that would be a plus.

I own a van/camper so accommodation isn't essential (doing this for the experience).
I am open for any diets, do not smoke regularly, good with animals