Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anthony ponroy

Anthony ponroy, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 17, 2017
Last Updated: March 30, 2018
Last Signed In: April 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm in New Zealand until June 2018, I stayed on Wellington during almost 10 month and now I start my trip on the south island during 3 weeks and after I will do the same for the north island ! I'm always ready to go out to have a drink and have fun with fun people, life is too short to be too serious! It would be great to find a companion or companions for the road trip across the country, but even if it's just for hang out a week-end I'm here!

Next Destination(s):
South island

Helper Description:
I'm in New Zealand, Wellington since 21 june. I have a work holiday visa, I worked for the national museum Te Papa during 7 month and now I start my travel in the country.

I'm a cinema and TV show lover so we can talk about the last Game of Thrones all night ^^ but I'm also always ready for Hiking too!

I don't have any restriction about the food or about the work !

I have a good experience with children too and I was rise I was raised among many animals !


I don't have any preferences about the places except maybe an easy access to the bus or train , all I want is meet great people and offer a great help to my host in return