help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emmanuel Bolon

Emmanuel Bolon, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 18, 2018
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: January 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am always going to meet people. So if you also want the same things, I am available

Next Destination(s):
Auckland New Zeland

Helper Description:

My name is Bolon Emmanuel. I am a man of 28 years jovial, friendly, energetic. I have just arrived in new zealand and wish to do helpx so I can improve my practice of the English language, live in the heart of a New Zealand family, discover and learn new things.

Regarding the work I am a nurse in France for some years but I wish to diversify my practices during my trip here.
I have a good physical condition so I can do the work that requires strength without problem.
I had a big garden with my parents during my childhood so I have some gardening notions.
I have already done some basic renovation work in a house during a summer in France like painting and DIY.
I have also been harvesting melon in France for several summer.
I am pretty scrambled and am very close to learning new things.

I am currently at auckland in new zealand and am available now.

If you have another question I am available to answer you.