Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Edward Hely

Edward Hely, 36 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: May 26, 2009
Last Updated: January 14, 2018
Last Signed In: January 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm open minded and love to meet interesting people.

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Tenerife for two weeks. 22nd Jan - 5th Feb. Open to
ideas !

Helper Description:
I live near the City of Liverpool in the United kingdom. I'm a very keen traveller and have already visited most of Europe, South America and Africa on my motorcycle. I've also backpacked in India and South East Asia and canoed in Canada.

I am a qualified Motorcycle mechanic, Welder, Fabricator and also I also have pretty good outdoor skills. Small tree felling, logging, gardening and general DIY. I also have qualifications and experience with IT and electronics.

I'm also good with tools and machinery and I am a NVQ L2 Qualified Welder with ARC, Mig and also pretty handy with TIG.

I'm fit & strong and not scared of getting my hands dirty...

I am very social and love nothing more than meeting new people and gaining new experiences around the world. I'm usually up for anything and love chilling out with like minded people with good music and some home made wine :)

I've got half decent Spanish language skills but I'm far from fluent.

See you round.