Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yuri Sasaki

Yuri Sasaki, from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 29, 2017
Last Updated: July 18, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Melbourne


Helper Description:
Hello!
My name is Yuri from Japan.
I came from New Zealand.
I have been staying Australia for almost 12 months. At first, I traveled in Sydney, Gold Coast, Brisben, Cairns for a month, and then I moved to Melbourne. I am studying at an English language school

And I came to Darwin for busking.

The people are so kind and the nature is beautiful in Australia, I would like to know about Australian culture and people more.



I traveled in New Zealand before I arrived Australia.
I learnt a lot of first things. First time to sleep in a car for 10 days, to eat a fruit from the tree, to get and drink fresh milk from goats, to use private shower room, to make fresh cheese.

I am good at weeding, planting, washing windows and shelf, vacuuming, taking care of children, feeding animals,typing keyboad, teaching Japanese and English? and so on. I learn fast and love to try different jobs.

I hope to have a great time with you and your family!