help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jerome Oscar

Jerome Oscar, 39 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: June 24, 2014
Last Updated: September 26, 2019
Last Signed In: October 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hello all, the plan is to travel a lot for the next few years. I want to travel a lot and find a nice natural place to settle... Somewhere warm! I am an experienced traveler! So if you like to join or have any ideas for me write me! Wishing you all happy travels!! 😃

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a host in Spain in
October/November...

Helper Description:
Hello,


i like to travel and explore the world because i want to see more of this beautiful world, find a nice spot to live and try to create worldpeace while I`m at it! And learn as much as possible offcourse... 😊


I like sports, music, nature, travelling, languages, conversations, phylosophy/spirituality, riding my (motor)bikes. I am just very interested in general.


My skills are foto/video, construction/renovation/DIY, Garden, cooking, cleaning, driving vehicles, take care of children and animals, bar and restaurant experience and what not. I am not willing to work with toxics or chemicals as I am searching for a healthy lifestyle! I would like to learn about eco-building, "producing" food, keeping animals and being selfsuficiant.


I
Am a laid back avonturer
love/need nature!
Do smoke (hard to quit)
Studied foto/video and carpentry.
Have lots of working experience (all types of jobs)
Speak dutch, german, englisch and a bit spanish.
Have a dream!!!

If possible I would like to have a video call before we agree on me staying with you...

Hope to see you soon!