Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Ludivine COLLIGNON, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 6, 2016
Last Updated: August 31, 2017
Last Signed In: March 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everbody ! I'm looking for one or more companions for travel around the east cost of Australia. i will be in sydney at the begging of november and ready for a road trip. i have been in NewZealand for 8 month and did few road trip so i'm pretty well organiz right now ^^ If you have the same plan can conact me here or by mail in ludivine.collignon at

Helper Description:
My name is Ludi, i'm 24 years old, i come from the north east of France. I travel around New Zealand since few mounth and plan to traveling around Australia and New Calédonia !
I already stay in many helpx place (housekeeping, farming,gardening, cooking...) and i would like continue this amazing experience.

I just finished school and obtain a master degree in Human Ressources, and right now i want to discover the world :)

I had work during one year in the car industrie and i also had jobs for pay my studies. So i acquire the sens of responsability.
I was a saleswoman in a clothing store. This allowed me to have sales and service skills in addition to helping me create contact with customers.

I am volunteers in two associations in France where I help to organize events (dancing diner, empty dressing room, raffle, concert,...) I often help by being a waitress.

I like outdoor activities (specelly hiking), animals and nature. I also practice yoga and meditation and i love share this practice with other people.

For me, this exchange are a good opportunity to meet new people and be usefull.I quickly adapt to the new situations and diffrent livestyle. I’m pretty easy going, motivated to work and curious to learn about everything.
I am sociable and motivated to help :)