Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mana B.

Mana B., 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 1, 2018
Last Updated: March 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi im looking for female companion to travel to South Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia,Thailand) from mid-April 2018.

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Mana and im 26 years old.
I was born and raised in France, my parents are from Morocco.

I discovered HelpX through an amazing french facebook group called "We are backpackeuses" where they provide advices on all aspects of the backpacker life (visas, security...etc), all the members help each other when one is in a difficult situation, it was originally an all women group but they decided recently to open it to men as well.
I live in France actually, i recently quit my job, i couldn't find any motivation and joy to do it each day, im right now focusing on new goals for this year like enriching myself with other cultures, i want to learn new skills and most importantly share my knowledge and offering my hand to help people, connect with my inner desire to be closer to people and less attached to material things.

Im a fun and nice girl, everyday must be a whole new adventure, i believe in the work hard and play hard motto :-), serious and responsible, im ready to do tasks where it requires full dedication.
I would like to be involved in ecology and digital/communication projects. I think ecology is extremely important and we have to be all aware of the dangers and to be responsible towards Mother Nature.

I got skills in computer science :
- Web (building websites with WordPress, HTML/CSS,PHP,Bootstrap)
- Photography
- Video editing (Final Cut Pro)
and Translation English/French, Teaching French too.

My hobbies are diverse, i like sports (espacially football and badminton), new technologies and learning new languages.
I would very pleased to hear from you if you got questions.

I wish you all an amazing year ahead !

Thank you :)