Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephen Crozier

Stephen Crozier, 29 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 21, 2016
Last Updated: August 10, 2018
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Heya, I'm currently doing some farmwork around the sunshine coast. I've a car and I'm up for some weekend adventuring. I'll be here until October 7th and then will be road tripping to Uluru, and then to Melbourne.. taking maybe 2-3 weeks. So far doing it solo, but hit me up if you wanna tag along :)

Next Destination(s):
Currently in sunshine coast.. glasshouse
mountains are

Helper Description:
I am a qualified Mechanical Engineer but have worked at all sorts; mechanic, banker, chefs assistant, courier.
I love the outdoors and hike in the mountains as often as the Irish weather allows. I have walked 2 routes of the "Camino de Santiago" and enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life.
I would be most interested in working with a host involved with outdoor sports or some diy-ing, automotive, woodwork etc.
I enjoy learning new skills and am not afraid to roll my sleeves up and get stuck in, so any role would be welcome.
I'm good with kids and animals, love dogs and can also offer amateur guitar lessons.