Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Iasia Makarova

Iasia Makarova, 23 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: May 4, 2016
Last Updated: August 19, 2017
Last Signed In: June 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am going to travel from july, i would prefer long stay (2-4 weeks) or job near cities.

Next Destination(s):
I finished traveling for these year

Helper Description:
I finished travelling, thank you

Hi! My name is Iasya, I'm 23 and i'm from Russia, Saint-Petersburg, also used to live in Siberia and Eastern Kazakhstan for long time.
I am easy-going and have a sense of humor, calm enough, sociable but sometimes i love to be on my own - that's a bit of my personality)
My interests can be different - new things as rope-jumping or carving, playing music instruments, books, painting and all kinds of handcrafts, outdoors, yoga, gardening also. I like long-term traveling because this way I can understand what is the country and to have a new look at habitual things. I also like learning languages, cause even few words in some of them give you a sense that it's all linked in the world)
Now I work as a technical support administrator with the website and applications of Russian online bookshop, distant job 17-21 on the week and 9-21 saturday&sunday (French time).


I speak english, russian and now study french. It would be great to meet some relaxed and interesting people to help them. For me personality of host is more important then work to do, so it can be different - gardening, help with animals, home routine or something else. I studied as a vet for 2,5 years and now still love zoology. I'm interested in how it's working in other countries, but not only this:)
So, it will be pleasure for me to share some experience and explore new places together.

Please, feel free to contact me on email with any of your questions! ;)