help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Giorgio Piergentili

Giorgio Piergentili, 30 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: February 4, 2015
Last Updated: January 4, 2018
Last Signed In: January 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello people!! Always ready to meet new culture and approach to new environmets and travels, don't be shy, contact me!!! Actually in region Le Marche, centre of Italy, facing the Adriatic sea

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello everybody!! I'm Giorgio, italian 30 yo.

I am not working at the moment, should start in few weeks to work for a company that works and make services based on rope access systems. So I would like to spent this free time staying in a place on a strict contact with nature, trees (coz I am arborist :-) ) living with really positive people, and I am sure it will will recover me and will give me much more energies for the future coming :). So if you have the right place for me, please contact me!! Don't nýbe shy! ;)

About me: funny, enjoying the life, sagittarius, passionate, humble, ironic and sometimes quipster, hardworker, still belive in values, vegetarian,healthy lifestyle, I don't like consumerism, nature lover. I try to find always the positive side also in negatives experiences. There will be always something or someone that will teach you anything in your life. Always ready to do new experiences and know new people that they're going to make me a richer person.

Skills:Today I am a tree-climbing arborist and love to take care of these gyant being livings. I did several courses about tree biology based on modern arboriculture, pruning, tree climbing techniques and the use of chainsaw in arboriculture. So basically I can take care and prune trees accessing the trees by ropes. I used to work for a while with gardeners too. I can prune olive trees aimed to olive oil production.
Moreover I have construction backgroud (tiling , screeding, plastering, a bit of bricklaying, and a bit of formwork) basic welding (no stainless, no aluminium, just steel).
I am pretty handy with jobs around the house.
I was bartender for a bit as well. I've done some farm jobs in an organic farm in South Australia (nice experience).
Basically pretty handy.
Interested in synergic and biodynamic agriculture, permaculture systems, ecology, healthy lifestyle, nature.

My mission:
Exchange. This word already tells heaps of things. I like to exchange knowledges, experiences, skills, love, spirituality, positivity, cultures and more.
Travelling the world learning about permaculture and synergyc agriculture living in a self-sustainable lifestyle with no pollution (or as less as we can) respecting the nature is what I am aiming to do for the future.