Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rita Mozes

Rita Mozes, 33 from Hungary (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: India
Join Date: February 5, 2012
Last Updated: September 12, 2017
Last Signed In: August 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not?Travel alone can be boring sometimes and we need to share our thoughts with each other from time to time, so anybody who interested to join into my travels and want to do volunteering work with me, let me know. Soon heading to South Florida, Key West Dry Tortugas As i currently stay on the cold part in USA i am up to travel down to enjoy the sunny side of life.Let me know if u would like to join and discover with me the above mentioned area.Particularly interested in people who love nature and ready to primitive camping too.See u! NOW HEADING BACK TO INDIA

Next Destination(s):
Sri Lanka

Helper Description:
Dear Host,

I am an easy going open minded and honest person from Hungary, like to travel in my free time and want to the spend that useful too.
Main destination now is India for the reason to discover the beautiful extraordinary continent and for the better understanding of their culture and nature as well.(And for the main reason too that it became minus 10 degrees in my country...and snow...)
As my profession I am an artist (ceramist)having my own workshop and after my hard work period i have enough time to set sail and go where my heart takes me... So i guess i could be a good help with my ideas and add into creative things.I have recently started to paint as i had a great opportunity to help in a hotel with decorating and drawing on walls.It seems that it turned out for me to another passion...I you like i can share pictures of my latest artwork.
Moreover i also have experience in farm work gardening and animal care (goat, horse, donkey, chicken...and many others).
Had a great experience at Nightingale Mini Hostel as well with the daily tasks ( arrange and making beds, prepare breakfast, cleaning, laundry etc...)
Can speak English mostly,still improving :), but some German and Spanish too.
Particularly interested in organic farming and would like to gain more experience in it.
I am looking for a quiet place somewhere in the nature and open to any other possibility.
Let me know if u need reliable help from a hard working mind , i am available in India from the next days for the next 6 months 😃 before i return home or where life brings me...Wish you wonderful happy days and hope we meet soon!cheers Rita