help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maria Soeder

Maria Soeder, 32 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 15, 2019
Last Signed In: October 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
Happiness is the only thing which doubles when you share it It would be so nice to find a travel companion to travel, exchange experiences, lough, see nice things or work together. I would say Im a nice and communicative open minded person. I have maybe a pretty kinky humor :D I am interested in nature, camping, eco friendly living and spirituality. I also like to visit doofs and festivals. I am in Brisbane atm and look for a job but would also like to travel down to Tasmania. I miss the nature...

Next Destination(s):
Living and working on Stradbroke Island, so not interested in any travelling til feb/march. Its too amazing here :)

Helper Description:
Hello,
my name is maria, i am 32-years old and from germany. Cause of my age, its the last chance for me to make work and travel in australia. Last year i did the same in new zealand and it was awesome. In germany i was a media designer, but i was pretty bored about sitting in the office and doing capitalism stuff in more than 40 hours a week. I want to explore the world and work in many different kind of jobs. I am trustworthy, learn very quick and hardworking :)
I am very interested in gardening, growing vegetables, farming, working with animals, self-sufficient living - building an earthship or stuff like that to get inspirations and knowledge for my future..