help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Parick Palm

Parick Palm, 25 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Portugal
Join Date: December 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 17, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am in Portugal, Peniche / consolaÁ„o right now helping in a hostel. It would be great to meet another traveler to do stuff together or travel together for a time :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Now, that I graduated in Business Administration, I want to see something more than Germany from February / March to an undetermined point of time.

Iím living in Cologne for all my life now and thatís something that starts to bother me because all I know about other countries and cultures (whatís not very much by the way) I saw in books, TV or heard from other people.
Iím a very respectful person who is loyal and honest, even if itís hard sometimes but it pays off in the end. I grew up in a family with three brothers and a sister, so I know that it is important to take care of each other, share and be hospitable when people are around. Right now I live together with three multicultural roommates, which is a lot of fun because we are 4 different kind of people but harmonize together very well.

German is my mothertongue and I speak English fluently.
Besides my job as a student trainee in sales at the local energy supplier until December 2017, I worked at different other jobs before.

To earn money in my university times I helped at cleaning houses, worked in bars where I mixed drinks and served them, helped in the kitchen of a Pizza delivery service, where I prepared Pizza, Pasta and Salads and worked in the service of a gambling casino, where I had to prepare drinks, little snacks and change money. Besides my experiences with office work, service jobs and physical labour, I sometimes take care of my nephews and my niece for a few hours because I have three brothers and one sister who have kids.
So, as you can see, I am a multifunctional helper :-) I am not afraid to work hard and I like to learn at every opportunity.