Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rain Pilvar

Rain Pilvar, 30 from Estonia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Estonia
Join Date: December 11, 2011
Last Updated: December 3, 2018
Last Signed In: December 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I'm going to America,Florida on 29th november. I really don't have a real plan what am I going to do there,just going with the flow i guess and see where i will end up. If you are like me who needs an escape from everyday life and doing something spontaneous then let me know. :) Best regards Rain!!

Next Destination(s):
Right now i am in Estonia,but moving on soon to America.

Helper Description:
I am 31 years old male now and I come from Estonia.
I would describe myself as a versatile,outgoing, hardworking, dependable and quick learner.
I have many skills, such as farming skills(I grew up in one), building,and most of all I love working with motorcyles and even more driving them,it's my main hobbie,it gives me a freedom i really enjoy. And of course I can handle heavy machinery and power tools.
Always open to new challenges and experiences in a new country.!