Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin G

Martin G, 23 from Denmark (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: May 28, 2012
Last Updated: September 21, 2017
Last Signed In: May 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always looking for copanions to join me! Currently in Tenerife.

Helper Description:
My name is Martin, I am 23 years old and come from Denmark.

I have now been living in Tenerife for a year, most of the times in La Laguna or nearby. I was working in a big IT company here until beginning of December, when I decided to reassign from my job there.

My plan now is to travel to some of the canary islands and be doing some volunteer work, after that my plan is to go to South America, although nothing is planned yet I take it step by step.

I have very good computer skills and I am also very good at physical work and building - I used to work as a metal worker in Denmark and grew up on the country side surrounded by animals and nature.

I speak Danish native, English fluent and very basic Spanish - which I would like to improve.