Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yao Li

Yao Li, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 29, 2016
Last Updated: June 12, 2018
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Actually I am flexiable, I would like to travel sp except NSW, both Melbourne and Adelaide are good choices. I plan to go at the early July and may stay for almost 4 weeks.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, My name is Yao, and I am really interested in involving this kind of experience.I have been in Sydney for two years, I finished my first degree of linguistics half a year ago, and now I am doing teaching in early years, I quite enjoyed what I am doing now and I worked in a childcare centre as well. There are always some struggles and challenges being overseas, I believe that all things God works for good. Chinese is my first language, If you are interested in knowing Chinese culture and wanna have a try on Chinese food, please contact me, coz I am a good cooker especially in traditional Chinese home made food. and besides that, I could play a lite guitar and I enjoy memorizing life through drawing and taking photos. For me, capturing the moment of the people and sightseeing both attracts me a lot. I am looking for a place which is neat and tidy, If the host could chat with me and show me around the city could be much better. What I could do is to provide the normal cleaning and cooking. Also, chatting with people or spending time with children could also be great. For others I didn't have the experience, I am a good learner.