help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Margarita Vigant

Margarita Vigant , 21 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: September 10, 2017
Last Updated: September 14, 2017
Last Signed In: September 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Everyone knows that a journey with a company is more fun. That`s why I`ll be very happy if you write me. Do you want to visit France, Ireland or the UK? Then I will be happy doubly. So.. Let's explore this planet))

Helper Description:
Hello!
My name is Margarita. This year I graduated from Moscow University, now I am a bachelor of law. In those days when I was a schoolgirl, I wanted to work in the UN to help people)) Now I want to help too. That's one of the reasons why I'm here.
I dream to visit another European country (esp the UK and France), learn local customs, find out how people live there, find new friends, and, finally, take part in adventures.
Now I would like to tell about my skills. The main thing, perhaps, what I have learned for my life is the ability to learn everytime and not be afraid of difficulties. Also I'm used to working hard, being diligent and attentive.
Well.. I'm creative. I can draw (in pencil and tempera, but I would like to learn other techniques), use design programs (Illustrator, Photoshop), and I am pretty good with computers as a whole.
I love horses, I can ride and care of them. I can spend all day in the saddle. I really like it.
I know how to take care of a garden, especially of roses, because I have many of them.
What else? Oh yes! I know how to cook borsch (and not only) and I can teach it))

U can add me in Facebook if you want)
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012767440798