help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Margo Vigant

Margo Vigant , 21 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 10, 2017
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Everyone knows that a journey with a company is more fun. That`s why I`ll be very happy if you write me. Do you want to visit France, Ireland or the UK? Then I will be happy doubly. So.. Let's explore this planet))

Helper Description:
**I am currently working at Devonshire Dairy, in Chagford, South England. I`ll be there for two more weeks. Next I would like to continue my journey through England. **


My name is Margo, I'm 21 and I'm from Moscow.

Last year I graduated from the university (law faculty), and now I have a gap-year, which I would like to spend in England, to improve my language and to touch the local life and traditions.

I speak a correct English, but I have a Russian accent, and I can`t always correctly and clear express my thought, but I always try to improve my skills and use all possibilities for this. My dream is to reach an advanced level in English.

Why England? I sincerely respect this country for its achievements, culture and traditions, so I would like to know more about it. This can be done by communicating with local people.That is one of the reasons why I want to learn the language.

I've been in England for 3 times, but this, of course, isnít enough to learn as much as I want. However, I know the history of England quite well, especially the history of 17-19 centuries (Yes, I love History). So, I am always ready and very happy to support the conversation about History, traditions and culture of England. It is very important and interesting for me. In exchange, I can talk about the culture of my country, about cooking, traditions. I can cook for you Russian national dishes, such as cabbage soup and borsch.

I also love drawing by tempera or pencil, sometimes I use different computer programs for these aims (Photoshop, Illustrator). But I guess I need more practice.

I have an experience in taking care of roses (I have many mini-roses in my house), so I can help in a garden. Also, I know how keep cats, because I have got a cat, which gave birth to many kittens.

I can keep a house and clean rooms. But most of all I would like to help in a store with local food.
I'm always willing to learn!

I also am in good health condition, I don't smoke and I'm not vegetarian.